Committee Staff

Kevin Fitzpatrick, Staff Director
Jan Oliver, Deputy Staff Director and Chief Counsel
Emily Murphy, Senior Counsel and Policy Director
Viktoria Ziebarth, Counsel
Gregory Robinson, Counsel
Kimberly J. Pinter, Tax Counsel
Joe Hartz, Professional Staff
James Burchfield, Professional Staff
Delia Barr, Clerk
Dan Brown, Staff Assistant

Communications Staff
Kelley McNabb, Communications Director
Joe Sangiorgio, Press Secretary
Ken Farnaso, Digital Communications Aide

Office Location
House Small Business Committee
2361 Rayburn House Office Building (RHOB)
Washington, D.C. 20515

Phone: (202) 225-5821
Fax: (202) 226-5276