Press Releases

Small Business Committee Announces Majority Members

f t # e
Washington, January 21, 2015 | comments
WASHINGTON – The House Small Business Committee today announced its Republican Members for the 114th Congress.

Chairman Steve Chabot (R-OH) said, “With half of all working Americans going to work at a small business every day, and 7 out of every ten new jobs coming from our small businesses, the work of the Small Business Committee helps all American families. Each of these members understands the challenges and the unlimited potential of American small business, and we’re ready to get to work.”

House Committee on Small Business Majority Members for the 114th Congress:

Chairman Steve Chabot (OH-01)
Rep. Steve King (IA-04)
Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer (MO-03)
Rep. Richard Hanna (NY-22)
Rep. Tim Huelskamp (KS-01)
Rep. Tom Rice (SC-07)
Rep. Chris Gibson (NY-19)
Rep. Dave Brat (VA-07)
Del. Amata Radewagen (American Samoa)
Rep. Steve Knight (CA-25)
Rep. Will Hurd (TX-23)
Rep. Carlos Curbelo (FL-26)
Rep. Mike Bost (IL-12)
Rep. Cresent Hardy (NV-04)

f t # e