Press Releases

Chabot Announces Committee Leadership for 115th Congress

f t # e
Washington, January 17, 2017 | comments

WASHINGTON—House Small Business Committee Chairman Steve Chabot (R-Ohio) today announced the Committee’s leadership team for the 115th Congress.

All of our Small Business Committee Members are bringing invaluable experience and unmatched enthusiasm to our work already,” said Chairman Chabot. “I know that these individuals who have stepped up to lead our subcommittees will lead by example in turning ideas into solutions for America’s 28 million small businesses.”

115th Congress Small Business Committee Leadership

Rep. Steve Chabot (R-OH)

Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer (R-MO)
Vice Chairman

Rep. Rod Blum (R-IA)
Chairman, Subcommittee on Agriculture, Energy and Trade

Rep. Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen (R-AS)
Chairwoman, Subcommittee on Health and Technology

Rep. Dave Brat (R-VA)
Chairman, Subcommittee on Economic Growth, Tax and Capital Access

Rep. Trent Kelly (R-MS)
Chairman, Subcommittee on Investigations, Oversight and Regulations

Rep. Steve Knight (R-CA)
Chairman, Subcommittee on Contracting and Workforce

Last week, the Small Business Committee announced its Republican Members for the 115th Congress. See the full roster here.